Thu, May 23, 2024
Arunachal Pradesh Space Application Center

Department of Science & Technology

Government of Arunachal Pradesh

Name Designation Specialization Email
Dr. Harekrishna Dutta Director Director harekrishna.dutta@arn.gov.in
Dr. Liagi Tajo Joint Director Remote Sensing and GIS in Agriculture, Horticulture and Agro-forestry, etc. tajo.liagi@gmail.com
Nyelam Tath Deputy Director Administration nyelamtath2013@gmail.com
Chau Ken Manlong Deputy Director Geography chauken41@gmail.com
Licha Tupa Accounts Officer Finance and Accounts Lichatupa.73@gmail.com
Er. RINCHIN KHANDU THONGDOK (Civil) Scientist-C Civil engineering works, Technical skills thongdokrk@gmail.com
Saumitra Deb Scientist-C Geology, Geomorphology saumitra_sushil@yahoo.com
Jutsam Katang Scientist-C GIS kachina.katang@gmail.com
Dr.Swapna Acharjee Scientist-C Remote Sensing and GIS swapna1apsrsac@gmail.com
Dr. Binita Baruah Scientist-C Geography (Landuse/landcover) documentsend32@gmail.com
Saumitra Deb Scientist-C Geology, Geomorphology,Remote Sensing,GIS saumitra_sushil@yahoo.com
Dr.Swapna Acharjee Scientist-C Geoscience & Geoinformatics swapna1apsrsac@gmail.com
John Taniang Assistant Scientific Officer Computer science and engineering johntaniang@gmail.com
Biri Yari Assistant Scientific Officer Agriculture bireeyarie21@gmail.com
Taw Yallar Assistant Scientific Officer Forestry(plant Taxonomy) tawyallar12@gmail.com
Chaya Taku Assistant Scientific Officer Geography srsactaku@gmail.com
Vishnu Dutt Assistant Scientific Officer Forest geoinformatics vdutt460@gmail.com
Neelam Nwma Technical Officer 1. B.Tech civil Engineering 2. Certified Drone pilot 3. PGD GIS nneylam@gmail.com
Timothy Nima Technical Officer IT / APSSDI / Monitoring timothy.nima57@arn.gov.in
Likha nijir Technical Officer Forestry & GIS likhanijir44@gmail.com